Strategic Planning

Article V, Section 5.4 Strategic Planning Committee

A. Strategic Planning Committee shall be appointed yearly by the President, with the approval of the Board of Directors, consisting of not less than 12 members and a Chairman. The members of the Committee shall be appointed for staggered three-year terms. The Chairman is appointed on an annual basis by the President, with the approval of the Board of Directors. The Committee’s purpose shall be to review the officially approved strategic plan of the Corporation, recommend procedures for implementation of the plan, through the Executive Committee to the Directors.

List of Programs

  • Review and update Strategic Plan on continual basis

Chair: Jim Fox
Vice Chair: Heather Dunn
EC Liaison: Phil Morrical
Staff Liaison: Bob Fletcher

Mike Valerino – 12/31/18
Donna Steuterman – 12/31/18
Laura Bates – 12/31/18
Scott Connors – 12/31/18
Ruthie Lowrey – 12/31/18
Ted Shriver – 12/31/18
Mark Remeis – 12/31/18
Noreen Marlowe – 12/31/18
Sandy Bates – 12/31/18
Jim Fox – 12/31/19
Andrew Sims – 12/31/19
Sheila Crane – 12/31/20
Joe Dirk – 12/31/20
Joann McFearin – 12/31/20
Heather Dunn — 12/31/20

2 CI Practitioners (1 year terms)
Jesse Shkolnik
Jason Hilliard

2018 OAR Officers
Tiffany Meyer, President
AJ Frye, President-elect
Chris Reese, Treasurer