Code of Regulations Provision: Article V, Section 5.2

Statement of Purpose

The Finance Committee reports to the Executive Committee and its primary purpose is to formulate recommendations concerning strategic and financial planning, control, budgeting and efficient utilization of the Association’s resources.

List of Programs:

  • Annual Audit
  • Budget and Accounting
  • Internal Controls
  • Reserve/Investment Policies
  • Outside Investment Counseling
  • Financial Management Plan

Chair: Anjanette “AJ” Frye, President-elect
President: Tiffany Meyer
Treasurer: Chris Reese
Staff Liaisons: Shauna Brown & Bob Fletcher

Greg Hrabcak – 12/31/20
John Mangas – 12/31/20
Chris Hall – 12/31/18
Melissa Utterback – 12/31/18
Ralph Mantica – 12/31/19
Seth Task – 12/31/19

EO Appointee (2-year term) –Leslie Besl – 12/31/18