« Go Back

Roberta Hiller awarded Ohio REALTORS Association Executives Scholarship

Robert Hiller 2017 Association Executives Scholarship

The Ohio REALTORS Leadership Team congratulates Roberta Hiller, executive officer of the Warren Area Board of REALTORS, for being awarded the organization’s 2017 Association Executive Scholarship. Pictured (from left) President-elect Tiffany Meyer, Treasurer Anjanette Frye, Hiller, and President Pete Kopf.


Congratulations to Roberta Hiller, executive officer of the Warren Area Board of REALTORS, for being named the 2017 recipient of the Ohio REALTORS Association Executives Scholarship. The announcement was made during the Board of Directors meeting at the Ohio REALTORS Annual Convention & Expo, Sept. 24-27, in Cincinnati.

The $1,500 scholarship was presented by Ohio REALTORS Chief Executive Officer Bob Fletcher. The scholarship is given annually to a Local Board/Association staff member to help defray the expense of attending the upcoming National Association of REALTORS’ Association Executives Institute, set for March 23-26, in Charlotte, N.C.

The Ohio REALTORS, with more than 31,000 members, is the largest professional trade association in Ohio.

Tags: Association news