Affiliates

More advantages to becoming an OAR Affiliate Member

To become an OAR Affiliate, Please complete this Application.

GOLD SPONSOR:

Ohio Association of Community Colleges, Jack Hershey, 175 S. Third St., Ste. 560, Columbus, OH 43215

SILVER SPONSOR:

A+Basement Waterproofing
Craig Lewis
187 Illinois Ave., N., Mansfield, OH 44905

ABC Home Services
Lauren DeMoss
6100 Emerald Pkwy., Dublin, 43016-3248
Phone: 614.443.0300; Web: www.abc4u.com; e-Mail: ldemoss@abc4u.com

ABC Home Services
Timothy Morbitzer
707 S. Front St., Columbus, Ohio 43206
Web: www.abc4u.com; e-Mail: tmorbitzer@abc4u.com; Phone: 614.443.0300

ABC Home Services
Mark Purcell
6100 Emerald Pkwy., Dublin, 43016-3248
Phone: 614.443.0300; Web: www.abc4u.com; e-Mail: mpurcell@abc4u.com

America Land Title Affiliates, LLC
525 N. Cleveland Massillon Rd., Ste. 103, Akron, 44333-3332
Web: www.americalandtitle.com; e-Mail: Lsegriff@americalandtitle.com

American Eagle
Lin Baker
P. O. Box 292, Ontario, OH 44862

American Title Associates Agency, Inc.
Kathy Rainieri
220 Market Ave, S., Ste. 970, Canton, 44702-2149
Web: www.amtitle.com; e-Mail: krainieri@amtitle.com

America’s Preferred Home
Linda Donnelly
2727 Spring Arbor Rd., Jackson, MI 49203
Web: www.aphw.com; e-Mail: jfett@aphw.com

Anthony Perry’s Property Inspection
Anthony Perry
15764 Walnut Creek Dr., Strongsville, 44149-5636
Phone: 216.246.8787; Web: www.inspectors.property; e-Mail: anthony@inspectors.property

Associated Federal Abstract & Escrow Agency, Inc.,
Matthew C. Giannini
1040 S. Commons Place, Ste. 200
Youngstown, OH 44514-1959
Web: www.AssociatedFederal.com

BPG Property Inspection Service
Robert Rehn
20 E. Vorhees St., Cincinnati, OH 45215

Bestitle Agency, Inc.
Thomas L. Klein
211 Center St., Ironton, OH 45638-1555
Web: www.bestitle.com; e-Mail: tlklein@bestitle.com

Boergert Wright Insurance Agency
Eric Wright
1 Victoria Place, Ste. 130, Painesville, OH 44077, Phone: 440.358.9001
Web: www.BWmyagent.com; e-Mail: Eric@BWmyagent.com

Campbell & Assoc., Inc.
Stephen P. Campbell
3485 Fortuna Dr., Ste. 100, Akron, 44312-5293

Centrennial Title Agency
Lori Peebles
403 E. Washington St., Medina, OH 44256-2186

Citizens Land Title Agency, LLC
233 S. Scioto St., Circleville, OH 43113
e-Mail: marsha@cltohio.com

Cleveland Chemical Pest Control
William P. Kirchner
18400 S. Waterloo Rd., Cleveland, 44119-3227
Phone: 216.481.8400; Web: www.clevelandchemical.com; e-Mail: wpkccpc@cs.com

Commission Express of Cleveland
Peter J. Slyman
22276 Riverwalk Lane, Rocky River, 44116, Phone: 216.800.8530
Web: www.commissionexpress.com/cleveland; e-Mail: pslyman@hamiltonmore.com;

(A) Complete Environmental Inspection Service, Inc.
5900 Market St., Youngstown, 44512-2916
e-Mail: acompleteinspection@yahoo.com

Concord Mortgage Group
Josh L. Brader
735 Ceramic Place, Ste. 220, Westerville, OH 43081-8728
Web: www.concordmortgagegroup.com; e-Mail: josh@concordmg.com

Conneaut Savings Bank
Jim Greenfield
P. O. Box 740, Conneaut, OH 44030-2648
Web: conneautsavings.com; e-Mail: lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Copeland Roofing, Inc.
Ernest D. Day
4080 Dayton Xenia Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45432-1947
Web: www.copelandroofing.com; e-Mail: cgoodwin@copelandroofing.com

DeBord Builders Inc.
Chris DeBord
5603 Hendrickson Rd., Franklin, OH 45005

Diamond Title Company
Amy DeGennaro
4030 State Route 43, #201, Brimfield, OH 44240

Farm Credit Mid American
Duane Fovargue
P. O. box 489, Utica, OH 43080

Michael S. Gruber
6370 Mount Pleasant St., NW, Canton, OH 44720

Guardian Angels
Bill and Pat Diesing
14818 Hook Hollow Rd., Novelty, OH 44072-9523
Web: www.guardianangelscleveland.com, e-Mail: info@guardianangelscleveland.com

Louisville Title
John Martin, 626 Madison Ave., Ste. 100, Toledo, OH 43604

M & M Title Co.
Anne Ross Taylor
300 W. Monument Ave., Ste 100, Dayton, OH 45402
Web: www.mmtitle.com; e-Mail: ataylor@mmtitle.com

Madison & Rosan, LLP
Kristin Rosan
39 E. Whittier St., Columbus, 43206-2026
Phone: 614.228.5600; eMail: krosan@madisonrosan.com; Web: www.madisonrosan.com

Medina County Auditor
Michael E. Kovack
144 N. Broadway St., Ste. 303, Medina, OH 44256-1973

North Ohio Property Inspection
Kurt Hoes
6121 Triple Crown Dr., Medina, 44256-6328
Phone: 330.604.0544; Web: www.northohiopropertyinspection.com; e-Mail: kurt@northohiopropertyinspection.com

Ohio Home Inspections, LLC
Susan & Jerry Salontay
13645 Bass Lake Rd., Chardon, OH 44024

Payton Property Inspections
Amy Payton
P. O. Box. 772, Hebron, OH 43025, Phone: 740.975.9260
Web: www.paytonpropertyinspections.com; e-Mail: amylpayton@gmail.com

Pillar To Post
Doris Miller
Akron Cleveland Association, 746 E. Pioneer Trail, Aurora, OH 4202
e-Mail: Jeff.Miller@pillartopost.com

Pillar To Post
Julie McGraw
8857 Cincinnati Dayton Re., Ste. 204, W. Chester, 45069-4053
Phone: 513.771.6689; e-Mail: Julie.McGraw@pillartopost.com

Powers Group
Jon Powers
1672 Arthur Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
Web: www.JPowersGroup.com, e-Mail: JPowersgrou@gmail.com

Precision Door Service
John Hidy
7065 Clawson Ridge Ct, Liberty Township, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 275-6825, Web: www.garagedoorscincinnatioh.com, e-Mail: contact@garagedoorscincinnatioh.com

Prime Lending
Kym Dybvad
3055 Kettering Blvd., Ste. 300, Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: 937.401.3076; Web: http://10.primelending.com/dayton; e-Mail: kdybvad@primelending.com

Quality Home Inspection
Dennis Wright
205 Eason Manor Dr., Monroe, OH 45050

Quicken Loans
Mike Smiatacz
1050 Woodward Ave., Detroit, MI 48226-1906

Revere Title Agency Inc.
Lori Augustus
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd S Ste 280
Cleveland, OH 44131-2222, Phone: (216) 447-4070
Web: www.reveretitle.com

Savings Bank
P. O. Box 310, Circleville, OH 43113

(Gayle) Schwarz
113 Bell Tower Ct., Chagrin Falls, 44022-2984
Phone: 216.780.0140; e-Mail: gschwarz@roadrunner.com

Senior Mortgage Solutions
Scott Stockdale
1060 Graham Rd., Ste A., Cuyahoga Falls, 44224-2960
Phone: 216.525.2500; e-Mail: scott@srmtgs.com

Seven Seventeen Credit Union
Aaron Frank
7671 California Ave., Youngstown, OH 4412

SJ Inspections & Consulting, LLC
Scott Zeiger
6767 Fitch Rd., Olmsted Falls, OH 44138, Phone: 440.427.4535
Web: www.sjicllc.com; e-Mail: scott@sjicllc.com

Sojourner Title Agency
Doug Reisenfeld
3962 Red Bank Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45227
e-Mail: doug.reisenfeld@sojotitle.com

Sqaak LLC Online Earnest Money Transfer
Christopher Beadling
612 N. Shady Retreat Rd., #26, Doylestown, PA 18901-2545
Phone: 215.867.9351; Web: www.sqaak.com; e-Mail: cbeadling@sqaak.com

Technetitle Agency
Pat McConkey
400 Techne Center Dr., Ste. 400, Milford, OH 45050

Title First Agency
Laural G. Flanagan
710 Woods Hollow Ln., Powell, OH 43065-7658
Web: www.titlefirst.com; e-Mail: flanaganl@titlefirst.com

Title Professionals, Inc.
Todd A. Brainard, President
295 Harmon Ave., NW, Warren, OH 44483
Web: www.titleprof.com; e-Mail: titleprof@titleprof.com

Tri Coast Title
Laurie Laskey
3421 Briarfield Blvd., Ste. E., Maumee, OH 43537-9578

TrueCore Federal Credit Union
Heather Powell
215 Deo Dr., Newark, 43055
Phone: 740.788.3546; e-Mail: hpowell@truecore.org

Valmer Land Title, Inc.
Kim McCutchen
3383 Farm Bank Way, Grove City, OH 43123

Welles Bowen Title
Patricia L. Kost
709 Madison Ave., Ste. 305, Toledo, OH 43604
Web: www.wellesbowentitle.com; e-Mail: patkost@wellesbowentitle.com

Zollinger, Gruber, Thomas & Co.
Michael S. Gruber
4344 Metro Cir NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.497.2886; Home: 330.494.5630
Web: www.zdgt.com; e-Mail: mgrub@zdgt.com