Affiliates

More advantages to becoming an OAR Affiliate Member

To become an OAR Affiliate, Please complete this Application.

GOLD SPONSOR:

Ohio Association of Community Colleges, Jack Hershey, 175 S. Third St., Ste. 560, Columbus, OH 43215

SILVER SPONSOR:

A+Basement Waterproofing
Craig Lewis, 187 Illinois Ave., N., Mansfield, OH 44905

Abdallah Appraisal Services
3616 Wallington Circle, #D, Uniontown, OH 44685-7525

ABC Home Services
Timothy Morbitzer, 707 S. Front St., Columbus, Ohio 43206
Web: www.abc4u.com; e-Mail: tmorbitzer@abc4u.com; Phone: 614.443.0300

Aerial Agents
Patrick DeStefanis, 1380 Hunting Hollow Dr., Hudson, OH 44236-2265
Web: www.aerialagents.com; e-Mail: hello@aerialagents.com

Akron Beacon Journal
Justin Balogh, 44 E. Exchange St., Akron, 44328-0001

America Land Title Affiliates, LLC
525 N. Cleveland Massillon Rd., Ste. 103, Akron, 44333-3332
Web: www.americalandtitle.com; e-Mail: Lsegriff@americalandtitle.com

American Bank
Kris McCurry, 150 E. Campus View Blvd., Ste. 200, Columbus, OH 43235
614.441.9238; e-Mail: kmcurry@americanfsb.com; Web: www.nlc.americanfsb.com

American Eagle
Lin Baker, P. O. Box 292, Ontario, OH 44862

American Home Shield
Elizabeth Kimbler, 889 Ridge Lake Blvd., Memphis, TN 38120
Web: www.ahsrealestate.com; e-Mail: ekimbler@ahslink.com

American Midwest Mortgage
Jeff J. Paulozzi, 6363 York Rd., Ste. 300, Parma Hts., OH 44130-3031

American Title Associates Agency, Inc.
Kathy Rainieri, 220 Market Ave, S., Ste. 970, Canton, 44702-2149
Web: www.amtitle.com; e-Mail: krainieri@amtitle.com

America’s Preferred Home
Linda Donnelly, 2727 Spring Arbor Rd., Jackson, MI 49203
Web: www.aphw.com; e-Mail: jfett@aphw.com

Andover Bank
Steve Varkette, P. O. Box 1300, Andover, OH 44003-1300

Andrews Moving
Pamela McGowan, 10235 Philipp Pkwy, Streetsboro, OH 44241-4040

Angela Insurance Agency
Angela Kurlich, 1125 Triplett Blvd., Akron, OH 44306-3000, e-Mail: angela@angleinsurance.com; Web: www.angleinsurance.com

Associated Federal Abstract & Escrow Agency, Inc.,
Matthew C. Giannini
1040 S. Commons Place, Ste. 200
Youngstown, OH 44514-1959
Web: www.AssociatedFederal.com

BPG Property Inspection Service
Robert Rehn, 20 E. Vorhees St., Cincinnati, OH 45215

Barristers of Ohio
Fred Corsi, 800 West St. Clair Ave., Cleveland, 44113
web: www.barristersofohio.com; e-Mail: fredcorsi@barristersofohio.com

Bestitle Agency, Inc.
Thomas L. Klein, 211 Center St., Ironton, OH 45638-1555
Web: www.bestitle.com; e-Mail: tlklein@bestitle.com

Boergert Wright Insurance Agency
Eric Wright, 1 Victoria Place, Ste. 130, Painesville, OH 44077, Phone: 440.358.9001
Web: www.BWmyagent.com; e-Mail: Eric@BWmyagent.com

Bond & Associates Title
Chip Bond, 571 E. Turkeyfoot Lake Rd., Ste. C, Akron, OH 44319-4122
Phone: 330.785.1007; eMail: cbond@bondtitle.com

Buckeye Inspections
Jim Jagger, 17204 Dorchester Dr., Cleveland, OH 44119-1302
Phone: (216) 486-4663, Web: www.jamesjagger.com, e-Mail: jim@jamesjagger.com

Buckeye Title
Rayne Burr, 28 W. Jefferson St., Jefferson, OH 44047-1028
Web: www.BuckeyeTitleCorp.com, e-Mail: BuckeyeTitleCorp@embargmail.com

Bureau Veritas
Thomas Shalala, 520 S. Main St., Ste.2444, Akron, OH 44311
Phone: 330.252.5100; eMail: tom.shalala@us.bureauveritas.com

CCPC, Inc.
William Kircher, 18400 S. Waterloo Rd., Cleveland, OH 44119
Web: www.clevelandchemical.com; e-Mail: wpkccpc@cs.com

Campbell & Assoc., Inc.
Stephen P. Campbell, 3485 Fortuna Dr., Ste. 100, Akron, 44312-5293

Cardinal Pro Inspections
Jordan Wade, 1262 N. Heck Hill Rd., Saint Paris, OH 43072
Phone: 937.750.8373; eMail: cardinalproinspections@gmail.com; Web: www.cardinalproinspections.com

Centralized Showing Service
Kathleen Shea, 11225 College Blvd., Ste. 450, Overland Park, KS 66210-2770
Web: www.showings.com; e-Mail: kathleens@showings.com

Centrennial Title Agency
Lori Peebles, 403 E. Washington St., Medina, OH 44256-2186

Chicago Title
Jim Janson, 60 N. Chestnut St., Jefferson, OH 44047
440.576.8045; e-Mail: jim@chicagotitleagencyneo.com

Chicago Title
Shelley Winters
111 Superior Ave., #600
Cleveland, OH 44114-1728

Chronicle Telegram
225 East Avd., Elyria, OH 44035-5634

Citizens Land Title Agency, LLC
233 S. Scioto St., Circleville, OH 43113
e-Mail: marsha@cltohio.com

Clearesult
Jill McGinn, Program Manager
929 Eastwind Dr., Ste. 225, Westerville, OH 43081
Web: www.clearesult.com; e-Mail: jill.mcginn@clearesult.com

Cleveland Hts. Relocation Services
Gretta Ryan, 40 Severance Circle, Cleveland Hts., 44118-1501

Cleveland Home Title Agency, Ltd
Bill Craighead, 2035 Crocker Rd., Cleveland, 44145
e-Mail:beraighead@ClevelandHomeTitle.biz

Coakley Lammert Co., LPA
Cynthia A. Lammert, 1100 Superior Ave., Ste. 1314, Cleveland, 44114
Web: coakleylammert.com; e-Mail: cindy@coakleylammert.com

Commonwealth Suburban Title Agency
Rick A. Mastriana
24 N. Phelps St.
Youngstown, OH 44503-1130

A Complete Environmental Inspection Service Inc.
5900 Market St., Youngstown, OH 44512
Web: www.weknowwhattolookfor.com; e-Mail: acompleteinspection@yahoo.com

Concord Mortgage Group
Josh L. Brader, 735 Ceramic Place, Ste. 220, Westerville, OH 43081-8728
Web: www.concordmortgagegroup.com; e-Mail: josh@concordmg.com

Conneaut Savings Bank
Jim Greenfield, P. O. Box 740, Conneaut, OH 44030-2648
Web: conneautsavings.com; e-Mail: lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Copeland Roofing, Inc.
Ernest D. Day, 4080 Dayton Xenia Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45432-1947
Web: www.copelandroofing.com; e-Mail: cgoodwin@copelandroofing.com

Corelogic (Tenant Screening)
Frank Jachetta, MyRental.com, 10277 Scripps Ranch Blvd., San Diego, CA 92131-1273
Phone: 303.704.3242
Web: www.myrental.com; e-Mail: fjachetta@corelogic.com
Use Promo Code: OAR20 — 20% off all bundled services

Cox Media Group
Lisa Allen, 1611 S. Main St., Dayton, OH 45409
e-Mail: Lisa.Allan@coxinc.com; Web: www.daytondailynews.com

Cuyahoga Title Services, Ltd.
James Zaffiro, 4200 Rockside Rd., Ste. 101, Cleveland, 44131-2530
216.520.1741; e-Mail: jaz@cuyahogatitle.com

DeBord Builders Inc.
Chris DeBord, 5603 Hendrickson Rd., Franklin, OH 45005

Diamond Title Company
Amy DeGennaro, 4030 State Route 43, #201, Brimfield, OH 44240

Dollar Bank
Kathy Gedeon & Dan Wojnarski, 6868 Pearl Rd., Cleveland, OH 44130

Entrust Title Agency
Sally Dorn, 117 E. 3rd St., Dover, OH 44622
Web: www.entrust-title.com; eMail: sdorn@entrust-title.com

Epic Insurance Agency LLC
Debbie Shannon
32875 Solon Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44139-2806

Fairfield Federal Savings & Loan
Matthew Wideman, P. O. Box 728, Lancaster, OH 43130-0728

Fifth Third Bank
Marty Garrity, 600 Superior Ave., E. Cleveland, OH 44114-2621
Phone: 216.274.5137; FAX: 216.274.5360; E-mail: MartinGarrity@53.com; Website: www.53.com

Fifth Third Bank
Matthew Koch, 1404 E. Ninth St., Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216. 279.5655; FAX: 216.222.7191; E-mail: matthew.koch@53.com

First Capital Title
Dick Mays, 4900 Whiteford Rd., Toledo 43623-2812

First Community Mortgage
Samuel Martin, 100 E. Campus View Blvd., Columbus, OH 43235

First Federal S&L Lakewood
Scott Merdes & Thomas Rankin, 14806 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH 44107

Flag City title Agency, Inc.
Christie L. Ranzau & Philip L. Rooney, 119 E. Crawford St., Findaly, OH 45840, Phone: 419.425.3821;
FAX: 419.434.9003; e-Mail cranzau@flagcitylaw.com; Web: www.flagcitylaw.com

Fairway Public Adjusters Inc.
Barry T. Deem, 3919 Valley Brook Dr., S, Englewood, OH 45322-3629
Phone: 937.623.8894; eMail: barry@fairwaypublicadjusters.claims;
Web: http://fairwaypublicadjusters.claims

Farm Credit Mid American
Duane Fovargue, P. O. box 489, Utica, OH 43080

Franklin Blair Title Agency
Debra Blair, 4510 Collins Blvd., Ste. 3, Ashtabula, OH 44004
440.998.0777; e-Mail: franklinblairescrow@windstream.net

Michael S. Gruber
6370 Mount Pleasant St., NW, Canton, OH 44720

Guaranteed Rate
Ron Erdmann, 8044 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 715&716, Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513.609.4484; FAX: 773.357.4851; Web: www.guaranteedrate.com/ronerdmann; Email: ron.erdmann@guaranteedrate.com

Guardian Angels
Bill and Pat Diesing, 14818 Hook Hollow Rd., Novelty, OH 44072-9523
Web: www.guardianangelscleveland.com, e-Mail: info@guardianangelscleveland.com

Harmon Auto Glass
7120 Carnegie Ave., Cleveland, 44103

Hays Pest Control
Tina Moore, P.O. Box 630, Zoar, OH 44697-0630
Web: starkcountypestcontrol.com; e-Mail: hayspestcontrol@roadrunner.com

Hermiller Home Inspections
Kris Hermiller, 517 Monroe Ave., Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419.722.0994, Web: www.findlayhomeinspector.com, e-mail: hermillerinspections@gmail.com

Home Inspection of Ohio
Rick Szeles, 2772 Goldleaf Dr., Akron 44333-4402
e-Mail: homeinspectionsofohio1@yahoo.com

Home Mortgage, Ryan Cuffle
821 Kentwood Dr., Youngstown, OH 44512
330.501.9528; cuffle@homtg.com

Hondros College
Tina Lapp, 4140 Executive Parkway, Westerville, OH 43065
Phone: (614) 508-7224 Fax: (614) 508-7280
Web: www.hondros.edu, e-Mail: tlapp@hondros.edu

H To H Services, LTD
Stephen M. Lee, 872 Cummington Rd., Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: (614) 759-7670 … eMail: slee8932@wowway.com

HSA Home Warranty
Teresa Hudlund, 5749 Travis Pointe Ct., Westerville, OH 43082-7202
Web: www.onlinehsa.com; e-Mail: teresa.hedlund@onlinehsa.com

Integrity Home Inspections, LLC
Chris Tallon, 4655 Coolbrook Dr., Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614.599.3356; Web: integrityinspectshomes.com; e-Mail: Ctallon@integrityinspectshomes.com

Iron Dog LLC
Bryan Taylor
3133 Silver Lake Blvd.
Silver Lake, OH 44224-3130
Web: www.ohiomolddog.com; e-Mail: info@irondoginspections.com

Key Center Properties
JG Office Management/Key Towers, Tom F. Kroth, 127 Public Square, Ste. 2727, Cleveland, 44114-1216

Joseph Hone Inspections, LLC
Donald C. Joseph, 1541 Marcelle Ave., Findlay, OH 45840-7074,
Phone: 567.525.6802; e-Mail: Don@josephhomeinspections.com; Web: www.josephhomeinspections.com

Kingdom Title Solution, Inc.
Pam Keenan, 123 S. Miller Rd., Akron 44333-4108

Laudan Properties. LLC
Todd Heroux, 2204 E. Enterprise Pkwy., Twinsburg, OH 44087-2356
Web: laudanproperties.com; e-Mail: theroux@laudanproperties.com

Lawyers Title
Kris Krippel, 201 Main St., Chardon, OH 44024
e-Mail:Kris.Krippel@gmail.com; Web: www.LawyersTitleofChardon.com

The Liberty Companies, Ltd.
G.A. Lasson
4000 Leap Rd., Unit 460, Hilliard, OH 43026-1585
Phone & FAX: 614.385.4883
e-Mail: 2012alexgenldel@gmail.com

Liberty Real Estate Solutions
G.A. Lasson, 100 E. Campus View Blvd., Ste. 250; Columbus, OH 43235-4682
Phone: 614.385.4883; eMail: 2012alexgenldel@gmail.com;
Web: www.linkedin.com GA (Gerry) Lasson

Loan One Mortgage Co.
Jeremy Frase,  229 Huber Village Blvd., Westerville, OH 43081
614.212.1435 … e-Mail: jfrase@loanonelender.com; Web: www.loanonelender.com

Louisville Title
John Martin, 626 Madison Ave., Ste. 100, Toledo, OH 43604

M & M Title Co.
Anne Ross Taylor, 300 W. Monument Ave., Ste 100, Dayton, OH 45402
Web: www.mmtitle.com; e-Mail: ataylor@mmtitle.com

Madison & Rosan, LLP
Kristin Rosan, 39 E. Whittier St., Columbus, 43206-2026
Phone: 614.228.5600; eMail: krosan@madisonrosan.com; Web: www.madisonrosan.com

Medina County Auditor
Michael E. Kovack, 144 N. Broadway St., Ste. 303, Medina, OH 44256-1973

Metro Home Inspections, LLC
John Sender, P. O. Box 81831, Cleveland, 44181-0831
Web: www.MetroHome.us; e-Mail: john@metrohome.us

MFS Supply
Mike Hajec, 31100 Solon Rd., Ste. 16, Cleveland, OH 44139

Mutual Title Agency
Beth Dzurilla, 8241 Dow Circle, Cleveland, 44136-1761

Lorain National Bank/Morgan Bank
178 W. Streetsboro St., #1, Hudson, OH 44236

National Lending Corp.
Michael Bankowski, 4 Summit Park Dr., Ste. 200, Cleveland, 44131-2583
Web: www.nlcloans.com; e-Mail: mike.bankowski@nlcloans.com

Ohio Home Inspections, LLC
Susan & Jerry Salontay, 13645 Bass Lake Rd., Chardon, OH 44024

Payton Property Inspections
Amy Payton, P. O. Box. 772, Hebron, OH 43025, Phone: 740.975.9260
Web: www.paytonpropertyinspections.com; e-Mail: amylpayton@gmail.com

Peoples Bank
138 Putnam St., Marietta, OH 45750-2923

Pillar To Post
Doris Miller, Akron Cleveland Association, 746 E. Pioneer Trail, Aurora, OH 4202
e-Mail: Jeff.Miller@pillartopost.com

Portage Community Bank
Douglas Marshall, 1532 S. Water St., Kent, OH 44240-4440

Powers Group
Jon Powers, 1672 Arthur Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
Web: www.JPowersGroup.com, e-Mail: JPowersgrou@gmail.com

Precision Door Service
John Hidy, 7065 Clawson Ridge Ct, Liberty Township, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 275-6825, Web: www.garagedoorscincinnatioh.com, e-Mail: contact@garagedoorscincinnatioh.com

Preferred Midwest Title
Susan Davis, 101 Governor Foraker Pl., Hillsboro, OH 45133

Prime Lending
Kym Dybvad, 3055 Kettering Blvd., Ste. 300, Dayton, OH 45439
Web: http://10.primelending.com/dayton; e-Mail: kdybvad@primelending.com

Progressive Land Title Agency
Terri Kopinsky, 7976 Tyler Blvd., Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440.974.0776 ext. 5016; Mobile: 216.952.9890
eMail: tkopinsky@plta.net; Web: www.plta.net

Quality Home Inspection
Dennis Wright, 205 Eason Manor Dr., Monroe, OH 45050

Quicken Loans
Mike Smiatacz, 1050 Woodward Ave., Detroit, MI 48226-1906

Record Publishing Co.
Harry Newman, 1619 Commerce Dr., Stow, OH 44224-1730
Phone: (330) 688-0088; e-Mail: hnewman@recordpub.com

Residential Bancorp
William H. James, III, 5686 Dressler Rd., NW, Ste. 1, North Canton, OH 44720
eMail: bjames@bancorp.com; Web: www.bancorp.com

Revere Title Agency Inc.
Lori Augustus, 6480 Rockside Woods Blvd S Ste 280
Cleveland, OH 44131-2222, Phone: (216) 447-4070
Web: www.reveretitle.com

Paul R. Santora
500 Rockside Rd., Ste. 420, Cleveland, 44131-2141

Savings Bank
P. O. Box 310, Circleville, OH 43113

Seven Seventeen Credit Union
Aaron Frank, 7671 California Ave., Youngstown, OH 4412

Shields-Blice & Company CPAs, Inc.
Scott S. Shields, 3020 W. Market St., Akron, 44333-3609

SJ Inspections & Consulting, LLC
Scott Zeiger, 6767 Fitch Rd., Olmsted Falls, OH 44138, Phone: 440.427.4535
Web: www.sjicllc.com; e-Mail: scott@sjicllc.com

Skipper’s Home Inspection LLC
Olen “Skip” Howell, Jr., DBA Pillar To Post, 163 Sierra Dr., Columbus, OH 43230-2942
Web: www.pillartopost.com; e-Mail: skip-howell@pillartopost.com

Sojourner Title Agency
Doug Reisenfeld, 3962 Red Bank Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45227
e-Mail: doug.reisenfeld@sojotitle.com

Stewart Title
Marie Smith, 3662 Broadway, Grove City, OH, 43123
Web: www.stewart.com/columbus, e-Mail: marie.smith@stewart.com, Phone: 614.403.0013

S.W.A.T. Environmental
Tony Mowrer, 8537 Congress Rd., West Salem, OH 44287
Phone: 419.846.1500; FAX: 419.846.3485; eMail: SWATOHIO@gmail.com; Web: www.swatenvironmental.com

Technetitle Agency
Pat McConkey, 400 Techne Center Dr., Ste. 400, Milford, OH 45050

Third Federal Savings & Loan
Dennis Radecky, 490 Howe Ave., Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221-4957

TitleBlu Agency
Carrie Magno, 1929 E.royalton Rd., Ste. B, Broadview Hts., OH 44147-2868

Title First Agency
Laural G. Flanagan, 710 Woods Hollow Ln., Powell, OH 43065-7658
Web: www.titlefirst.com; e-Mail: flanaganl@titlefirst.com

Title Professionals, Inc.
Todd A. Brainard, President, 295 Harmon Ave., NW, Warren, OH 44483
Web: www.titleprof.com; e-Mail: titleprof@titleprof.com

Top File Financial
Chris Simpson, 7525 Granger Rd., Ste. 107, Cleveland, 44125-4859

Transfer Title Agency
Robert Skidmore, 748 N. Court St., Medina, OH 44256

Tri Coast Title
Laurie Laskey, 3421 Briarfield Blvd., Ste. E., Maumee, OH 43537-9578

Two Men and A Truck/E & V Ventures, Inc.
1511 E. Market St., Akron, OH 44305

Two Men and A Truck (Cleveland)
Nick Trentanelli, 1420 Lloyd Rd., Wickliffe, OH 44092
e-Mail: Nick.Trentanelli@TwoMen.com, Web: www.TwoMenandATruck.com

U.S. Title Agency
Michael Gerome, 1301 E. 9th St., Ste. 2310, Cleveland, OH 44114
e-Mail: mgerome@ustitleagency.com; Web: www.USTitleAgency.com

Valmer Land Title, Inc.
Kim McCutchen, 3383 Farm Bank Way, Grove City, OH 43123

Venture Land Title Agency
Tim Leehan, 60 N. Chestnut St., Ste. 200, Jefferson, OH 44047
440.576.0002; e-Mail: tleehan@venturelandtitle.com

Vertical Rent Tenant Screening
Matt Angerer
e-Mail: matt.angerer@verticalcloud.com; Web: www.verticalrent.com

Wayne Homes
Dana Cross, 3777 Boettler Oaks Dr., Uniontown, OH 44685-7733

Welles Bowen Title
Patricia L. Kost, 709 Madison Ave., Ste. 305, Toledo, OH 43604
Web: www.wellesbowentitle.com; e-Mail: patkost@wellesbowentitle.com

Willis Engineering & Surveying
Todd willis, 51 N. Third St., Ste. 504A, Newark, OH 43055, e-Mail: twillis004@columbus.rr.com, Web: www.WillisEngineer.com

Zollinger, Gruber, Thomas & Co.
Michael S. Gruber, 4344 Metro Cir NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.497.2886; Home: 330.494.5630
Web: www.zdgt.com; e-Mail: mgrub@zdgt.com