« Go Back

Ohio REALTORS celebrates its 2017 ‘Tomorrow’s Leaders Today’ class

2017 TLT Class

Congratulations to the 32 Ohio REALTORS that participated in the 2017 “Tomorrow’s Leaders Today” program during the Annual Convention & EXPO in Cincinnati, Sept. 24-27, in Cincinnati.

The TLT program, the brainchild of Past President George Smith in 2000, allows Local Boards/Associations to identify a rising industry leader and provides a free registration to attend the Ohio REALTORS Annual Convention. Ohio REALTORS hosts special programs — including a welcome luncheon — to expose the participants to the organization and encourage continued involvement.

“Tomorrow’s Leaders Today is a wonderful program that allows our future leaders to gain first-hand insight of Ohio’s REALTOR organization and how they can make a meaningful difference in the future direction of their chosen profession,” said Tiffany Meyer, the 2018 Ohio REALTORS President and member of the 2002 TLT class. “My experience provided the inspiration to continue being involved in Ohio REALTORS and I’m confident that the members of this year’s class are equally eager to share their talents in the months and years ahead.”

The 2017 TLT class includes REALTORS from 30 Local Boards/Associations:

Akron Cleveland Area Board — Ahren Booher
Ashland Board — Kelly Cooke
Athens County Board — Amanda Sharrai
Beaver Creek Area Association — Zachary Underwood
Butler-Warren Association — James Brazen
Cincinnati Area Board — Kerri Wolfangel
Columbus REALTORS — Jodee Gallagher & Kate Crager-Tobin
Dayton Area Board — Heather Zimmaro
Delaware County Board — Sandy Frey
East Central Association — Kathy Wood
Firelands Association — Cameron Deehr
Heartland Board — Penny Trumpy
Highland County Board — Alex Butler
Lake & Geauga Area Association — Marianne Prentice
Licking County Board — Heather Stasel
Marietta Board — Tony Burdette
Marion Board — Marti Hamilton
Medina County Board — Amber Pitonak
Midwestern Ohio Association — Whitney Small
Northwestern Ohio Board — Becky Strickler
Portage County Association — Nicholas Polichena
Scioto Valley Association — Patricia Hanna
Southern Ohio Association — Jamie Dales-Reynolds
Springfield Board — Ryan King
Stark County Association — Amy Guthrie
Toledo Regional Association — Nick Amlin & Kylee O’Neil
Warren Area Board — Stephanie Polonus
Wayne Holmes Association — Eric Larson
West Central Association — Rachel Swartz
Youngstown Columbiana Association — Dennis Gonatas

The Ohio REALTORS, with more than 31,000 members, is the largest professional trade association in Ohio.

Tags: Association news